

Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION

February 22, 2023

REGION MEMORANDUM AD-2023-010

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION ON THE CONDUCT OF CONSULTATIVE MEETING WITH DEPED EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

To: Director III

Schools Division Superintendents

Assistant Schools Division Superintendents

Chiefs of the Region and Division Offices

President of Elementary and Secondary School Heads Association

President of Teaching Association

President of Non-Teaching Association

All Other Regional Office Personnel Concerned

- 1. To ensure the smooth conduct of the Consultative Meeting with the Department of Education Executive Committee on February 27, 2023, at 8:30 in the morning at the Grand Summit Hotel, General Santos City, the following additional information shall be observed:
 - 1.a Registration shall start at 7:30 a.m. at Ballroom A;
 - 1.b All attendees including the division and region working committees are advised to wear an Office Identification (ID) during the consultation forum:
 - 1.c Assigned Marshalls shall ensure that attendees and working committee members have office identification.
 - 1.d Only the identified participants from the divisions are allowed to attend.
 - 1.e Should there be replacements of attendees from the previously submitted list to the secretariat, the concerned schools division superintendent shall inform the Director IV.
- 2. Enclosed is the list of participants from the divisions for reference.
- 3. All other information contained in the previous issuance are still enforced.

4. For the information and compliance of all concerned.

CARLITO D. ROCAFORT

Director IV

Enclosure: As stated

Reference: Region Memorandum AD-2023-008

Allotment: None

To be indicated in the Perpetual Index under the subject

DIALOGUE MEETING

 $\textit{KHL/AD-P/RM/} \ \textit{ADDITIONAL} \ \textit{INFORMATION} \ \textit{DURING} \ \textit{THE CONDUCT} \ \textit{OF CONSULTATIVE MEETING} \ \textit{OF THE}$

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE / 006/Feb. 22, 2023



Address: Regional Center, Brgy. Carpenter Hill, City of Koronadal

Telefax No.: (083) 2288825/ (083) 2281893





Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION

Enclosure 1 to Region Memorandum AD-2023-010: List of SDO Attendees

#	Name	Position
Sarangani		
1	Gildo G. Mosqueda	Schools Division Superintendent
2	Nerissa A. Alfafara	Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
3	Ma. Shirley Cardinal	Chief SGOD
4	Donna S. Panes	Chief CID
5	German Piamonte	Principal IV, DAPSHI Pres
6	Felix Barrenan	Principal I, PSDS & PESPA Pres
7	Reynaldo Balicaco	Teacher, DFPSTA Pres
8	Jeklenn Quirobin	School Head, Last Mile School IS
9	Sepher Pagaray	School Head, last Mile School ES
Cotabato 1	Province	
1	Isagani S. Dela Cruz	Schools Division Superintendent
2	Roberto J. Montero	Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
3	Elpidio B. Daquipil	CID Chief
4	Julie Lumogdang	SGOD Chief
5	Rex Geneblaza	President Elementary Association
6	Tita Raya	President Secondary Association
7	Lizandro C. Camilon	President Teaching Association (Sec.)
8	Efipanio A. Gravidez	President Teaching Association (Elem.)
9	Evelyn Kalantongan	Pres. Teaching Association (Elem.Pikit Mun.)
10	Dr. Manuel Andres	VP Non-Teaching Association
Tacurong	City	1
1	Miguel P. Fillalan Jr	Schools Division Superintendent
2	Arlene Rosa G. Arquiza	CID Chief
3	Mayflor D. Romualdo	SGOD Chief
4	Rona L. Bred	Pres. of Elementary School Heads
5	Freddie Delantar	Pres. of Secondary School Heads
6	Melody Fernandez	President of Teaching
7	Zenaida B. Porras	President of Non-Teaching
Kidapawai	City	1
1	Natividad G. Ocon	Schools Division Superintendent
		<u> </u>



Address: Regional Center, Brgy. Carpenter Hill, City of Koronadal

Telefax No.: (083) 2288825/ (083) 2281893





Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION

	50 CC51611	RGEN REGION
2	Meilrose B. Peralta	Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
3	Ronela S. Molina	CID Chief
4	Marissa T. Bernaldez	SGOD Chief
5	Edgar Maunes	PESPA President
6	Rosalinda T. Lonzaga	NAPPSHI President
7	Manuela M. Sorupia	KCDPSTERA President
South (Cotabato	
1	Ruth L. Estacio	Schools Division Superintendent
2	Jasmin P. Isla	Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
3	Lalaine SJ Manuntag	CID Chief
4	Glenn Soldevilla	SGOD EPS
5	Hiyasminda C. Diolanto	PESPA President
6	Benny Toribio	NAPPSHI President
7	Randy P. Porcelin	President-Teaching Association
8	Carlo P. Divedor	President-Non-teaching Association
Korona	dal City	
1	Crispin A. Soliven, Jr	Schools Division Superintendent
2	Levi B. Butihen	Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
3	Danilo Abanil	SGOD Chief
4	Prima Roullo	CID Chief
5	Nelfa Lagumen	PESPA President
6	Giovannie Estaris	NAPPSHI-Vice President
7	Dennis Delos Reyes	Secondary Teaching President
8	Grace Galpito	Teaching Association President
9	Rolex H. Lotilla	Non-Teaching President
Sultan	Kudarat	
1	Leonardo M. Balala	Schools Division Superintendent
2	Ismael Ambalgan	CID Chief
3	Romel M. Lotilla	PESPA President
		
4	Principe Olino	SEC Principal President



Address: Regional Center, Brgy. Carpenter Hill, City of Koronadal

Telefax No.: (083) 2288825/ (083) 2281893





Department of EducationSOCCSKSARGEN REGION

6	Louenel A. Elises	AD V		
7	Arturo L. Porras	NEU		
General Santos City				
1	Romelito G. Flores	Schools Division Superintendent		
2	Carlos B. Susarno	Asst. Schools Division Superintendent		
3	Juliet F. Lastimosa	CID Chief		
4	Victorino Fuentes	SGOD Chief		
5	Rizza R. Valdez	President, PESPA		
6	Francisco M. Espinosa	President, NAPPSHI		
7	Lito S. Adanza	President, Teaching		
8	Lizette May Isabel N. Dioso	President, Non-Teaching		



Address: Regional Center, Brgy. Carpenter Hill, City of Koronadal

Telefax No.: (083) 2288825/ (083) 2281893

