

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

10 Mar 2023

DIVISION MEMORANDUM OSDS No. **025**, s. 2023

SUBMISSION OF LIST OF TEACHERS PER SUBJECT AREA OF SPECIALIZATION OF IDENTIFIED JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOLS (JHS) FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2022-2023

To: Public Schools District Supervisors/Principals In-Charge Public Secondary School Heads

Administrative Officers II All Others Concerned

- 1. In reference to Paragraph 4 of Region Memorandum AD No. 21, S. 2020 on Strengthening the Implementation of Reclassification for Teaching Personnel, the identified schools are directed to submit List of Teacher Per Subject Area of Specialization of schools with sixteen (16) teachers and above as listed in Personal Services Itemization and Plantilla of Personnel (PSIPOP) of each identified Junior High School (JHS). This is to monitor and validate the proposed reclassification of items at the regional level and to ascertain data consistency and correctness.
- 2. The following identified Junior High Schools (JHS) shall submit the List of Teacher Per Subject Area of Specialization with attached Approved School Form 7 (SF 7)-School Personnel Assignment List and Basic Profile as of February 28, 2023.

IDENTIFIED JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOLS		
No.	Name of School	District
1	BANGA NHS	Banga 2
2	BENTUNG SULIT NHS	Polomolok 5
3	BUKAY PAIT NHS	Tantangan 2
4	CEBUANO NHS	Tupi 3
5	CENTRALA NHS	Surallah 1
6	EDWARDS NHS	Tboli 4
7	KATIPUNAN NHS	Sto. Niño
8	LAKE SEBU NHS	Lake Sebu 1
9	LAMIAN MHS	Surallah 2
10	LANDAN NHS	Polomolok 3
11	LAPUZ NHS	Norala 3
12	LIBERTAD NHS	Surallah 3

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph







Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

	LIBERTY NHS - TAMPAKAN NHS -LIBERTY	
13	ANNEX	Tampakan 2
14	MALTANA NHS	Tampakan 3
15	NED NHS	Lake Sebu 4
16	NEW DUMANGAS NHS	Tboli 3
17	NORALA NHS	Norala 1
18	PANAY NHS	Sto. Niño
19	POBLACION POLOMOLOK NHS	Polomolok 2
20	POLOMOLOK NHS	Polomolok 3
21	POLONULING NHS	Tupi 2
22	SAN JOSE NHS	Banga 1
23	SAN MIGUEL NHS	Norala 2
24	SILWAY 8 NHS	Polomolok 5
25	STO. NIÑO NHS	Sto. Niño
26	STO. NIÑO NSAT	Sto. Niño
27	SURALLAH NHS	Surallah 4
28	TAMPAKAN NHS	Tampakan 1
29	TANTANGAN NHS	Tantangan 2
30	TANTANGAN NTHS	Tantangan 2
31	TBOLI NHS	Tboli 3
32	TUPI NHS	Tupi 3
33	UPPER KLINAN NHS	Polomolok 4

- 3. Anent this, all Administrative Officers II are required to coordinate with the Schoolhead of the identified Junior High Schools on the proper filling up of the List of Teachers per Subject Area of Specialization. Please see attached Enclosure 1 for the Template of List of Teachers per Subject Area of Specialization.
- 4. All Administrative Officers II are directed to submit the List of Teachers Per Subject Area of Specialization signed by the School Head in four (4) copies with one (1) copy of Approved School Form 7 (SF 7)-School Personnel Assignment List and Basic Profile of each school as of February 28, 2023 in a one (1) long size white folder fastened on the side.
- 5. The List of Teachers per Subject Area of Specialization shall be submitted on or before **March 17, 2023** to Ms. Raiza Mae E. Boldios or Ms. Carla Joy J. Catubig, Administrative Officers II, Administrative Services. An e-copy shall be uploaded to Google Drive on this link: **https://bit.ly/3mL7V8g**

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph





Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

6. Immediate dissemination and compliance to this memorandum is directed.

RUTH L. ESTACIO PhD, CESO VI Schools Division Superintendent

Encl: As stated Reference: As stated

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects

POSITIONS RECORDS REQUIREMENTS

RMB/DM- submission of list of teachers per subject area of specialization of identified junior high schools (JHS) for school year 2022-2023 0000/March 10, 2023

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020

Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph

