

Department of Education

REGION XII
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

05 Oct 2023

DIVISION MEMORANDUM SGOD No. **1 2 ()** s. 2023

SCHEDULE OF EVALUATION OF DOCUMENTS OF NOMINEES ON 2023 DREAMWEAVERS AWARDS DIVISION SEARCH FOR OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEES IN SDO SOUTH COTABATO

To: Chief Education Program Supervisors
Public Schools District Supervisors/Principals In-Charge
Cluster Heads
Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads
All Others Concerned

- 1. In line with the Civil Service Commission Program on Awards and Incentives for Service Excellence (PRAISE) under CSC Resolution No. 010112 and CSC Memorandum Circular No. 01, s. 2001, and DepEd Order No. 9, s. 2002 on **Establishing PRAISE in the Department of Education**, the Schools Division of South Cotabato schedules the conduct of evaluation of documents of nominees of **2023 Dreamweavers Awards Division Search for Outstanding Employees** at the Division Office, Alunan Avenue, City of Koronadal on October 9-10, 2023.
- 2. This activity aims to identify, and give reward to the top performing employees who have demonstrated continuing commitment and outstanding performance resulting to work efficiency, organizational productivity, and positive results in terms of improving access, quality of delivery, and governance of basic education.
- 3. For more information, personnel concerned are advised to refer to the enclosed Division Search and Awards Screening Committees for 2023 Dreamweavers Division Search for Outstanding Employees in SDO South Cotabato.
- 4. Travel, food, and incidental expenses of the concerned personnel are chargeable to Division MOOE subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and procedures.

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0, effective 04/06/2020



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



ISO 9001





Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

- 5. For any inquiry regarding the conduct of the activity, personnel concerned may contact Bert D. Labuaya, SEPS-HRD through his email address at bert.labuaya@deped gov ph
- 6. Immediate and widest dissemination of this memorandum is directed.

LEONARDO M. BALALA, CESE

Schools Division Superintendent

By the Authority of the Schools Division Superintendent:

MARICHU JEAN R. DELA CRUZ Education Program Supervisor/

OIC-CID Chief

Encl.: As stated

Reference: DO 9, S. 2002

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

AWARDS

EMPLOYEES

OFFICIALS

ORGANIZATIONS

BDL/DM-schedule of evaluation of documents of nominees 0000/October 05, 2023

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



ISO 9001





Department of Education

REGION XII
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

DIVISION SEARCH AND AWARDS SCREENING COMMITTEES FOR 2023
DREAMWEAVERS AWARDS DIVISION SEARCH FOR OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEES
IN SDO SOUTH COTABATO

A) Teaching Employees

Outstanding Elementary	Chairperson: Daisy L. Darroca
School Teacher	Members: Beverly Abad
(Teacher I-III)	Gelacio Cabaylo
Outstanding Secondary	Chairperson: Nino Jacobe
School Teacher	Members: Feliciano Inojales Jr.
(Teacher I-III)	Reggie Entequez
Outstanding Elementary	Chairperson: John Arnel Suscano
Master Teacher	Members: Ramona Bangoc
(Teacher I-III)	Lorelie Padrones
Outstanding Secondary	Chairperson: Esteban Alvarez
Master Teacher	Members: Elsa Dionio
(Teacher I-III)	Joseph latorza
Outstanding Kindergarten	Chairperson: Meirose Caseres
Teacher	Members: Myrvin Rollon
	Judith Dinggal
Outstanding ALIVE	Chairperson: Magalib Pindawata
Teacher	Members: Maricar Coronel
	Dennis Galve
Outstanding IPED	Chairperson: Marianne Sabod
Teacher	Members: Lorna Padua
	Riza M. Galindo
Outstanding ALS	Chairperson: Alex Floro
Teacher	Members: Ma. Judith Magbanua
	Marianette Barerra
Outstanding SPED	Chairperson: Melrose Caseres
Teacher	Members: Myrvin Rollon
	Judith Dinggal

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0, effective 04/06/2020



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph









Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Outstanding Multi-Grade	Chairperson:	Juherto Jumantoc
Teacher	Members:	Gil Tongcaling Louie Silva
Outstanding Elementary School Principal (P I-IV)	Chairperson: Members:	
Outstanding Secondary School Principal (P I-IV)	Chairperson:	Nelida Castillo Vicente Garces Zaynafe Caijo
Outstanding Elementary Head Teacher (HT I-VI)	Chairperson: Members:	Maria Fe Cantor Sally Jabido Leonard Dimos
Outstanding Secondary Head Teacher (HT I-VI)	Chairperson: Members:	Pablo Eulatic Jr. Marvin Villahermosa Reynita Marcelino
Outstanding Public Schools District Supervisor (PSDS) Outstanding Education Program Supervisor (EPS)	Chairperson:	Cristopher T. Frusa Glenn F. Soldevilla Marichu Dela Cruz

B) Non-Teaching Employees

	Outstanding Non-Teaching and Related-	Chairperson: Ronald Jim Somera
	Teaching Employee (Internal Support	Members: Nerie Tresbe
Service Positions)		Carlo Divedor, CPA
	 Administrative Officer I-IV 	cario bivedor, erri
	 Administrative Assistant I-TV 	
	 Administrative Aide I-IV 	
	Nurse	
	 Librarian 	
	• Education Program Specialist	
	II	
	 Pianning Officer I-II 	
	PDO I-II	
	Guidance Counselor	

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0, effective 04/06/2020



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph









Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Outstanding Non-Teaching and Related Teaching Employee (Middle Manager Positions)

Medical Officer

Legal Officer

Chairperson: Cristopher T. Frusa **Members:** Glenn F. Soldevilla Marichu Dela Cruz

- Engineer
- Accountant
- Administrative Officer V
- IT Officer
- Dentist
- Senior Education Program Specialist
- Planning Officer III

Secretariat:

KATE ABU/QUEENTE LORENZO, ADAS III

Overall In-charge:

ARNEL B. BIEN/BERT D. LABUAYA, HRDS

11. 2023 DIVISION PRAISE COMMITTEE

Chairperson:

LEONARDO M. BALALA, CESE

Schools Division Superintendent

Co-Chairperson:

JASMIN P. ISLA

Schools Division Superintendent

Members:

ATTY. RYANDEL M. ALEJANDRO-Legal Officer III

CARILO P. DIVEDOR, CPA - Accountant III

RONALD JIM S. SOMERA, AO V BERT D. LABUAYA, SEPS-HRDS

RANDY PORCELIN-President SDOSC Teachers Association **RAY O. LLOREN-**Representative of Non-Teaching Employees

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (০৪৪) ১২৪-২৪৩1

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



