

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

19 Oct 2023

DIVISION MEMORANDUM SGOD No. **1 3** Os. 2023

CONDUCT OF THIRD SGC KUMUSTAHAN

To: Public Schools District Supervisors/Principals In-Charge Public Secondary School Heads All Others Concerned

1. In view of DepEd SOCCSKSARGEN's desire to install effective quality management system in schools through shared governance and stakeholders' feedback mechanisms, this Division shall conduct the **Third SGC** *Rumustahan* at San Jose National High School, Banga, South Cotabato on October 26, 2023 at exactly 8:00 a.m. This program was designed wherein opportunities to invite, involve and influence school stakeholders to partake in decision making process.

2. These are the participants of the activity.

NAME	POSITION
REGIONAL OFFICE	
Melinda A. Rivera	FTAD Chief
Agney C. Taruc	REPS
Emily C. Enolpe	REPS
Cristine Jane E. Aguillon	Regional TWG
DIVISION OFFICE	
Jett A. Javellana	SGC Division Focal Person
Lorelie T. Padrones	SGC Alternate Focal Person
Donnah Marie L. Lorenzo	SGC Regional TWG Member
Wella C. Ramirez	Lambukay IS
Rosanna A. Cabrera	San Jose NHS
MUNICIPAL	SGC FOCAL PERSONS
MUNICIPALITY	NAME OF SCHOOL HEAD
Banga	Allan Formacion
	Lilly Rose Rafaila
	Marlon Baderas
Lake Sebu	Marites Faciolan
	Arlene Apacible
	Alicia Villanueva
Norala	Leo Borra
	Julius Friales

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0, effective04/06/2020



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph







Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

	Reynan Magtanum
Polomolok	Elmer Espia
	Mary Ann Bajar
	Murdy Bautista
Sto Niño	Bonifacio Forro
	Genie Cubita
	Jenny Rose Aliperio
Surallah	Jeremiah Mosquera Jr.
	Raquel Las Piñas
	Elizar Domingo
Tampakan	Melvin Guilaran
	Jan Mark Arevalo
	Vernie Apellanes
Tantangan	John Lawrence Panding
	Nestor Raguindin
	Magdalena Afon
Tboli	Julius Flores
	Nestor Santos
	Jemar Pelaez
Tupi	Cristy Lara
	Bernabe Palma
	Jonathan Dela Pena

3. For further inquiries, personnel concerned may contact Jett A. Javellana, Education Program Specialist II - SMME at 09215622255.

4. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is directed.

LEONARTS BALALA, CESE Schools Division Superintendent

Encl.: No n e Reference: N o n e To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

PROGRAMS

JAJ/DM- conduct of third SGC kumustahan 0000/October 19, 2023

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0, effective04/06/2020



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph

