

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

04 Dec 2023

DIVISION MEMORANDUM OSDS No. 71, s. 2023

DIVISION WORKING COMMITTEES FOR THE CONDUCT OF DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION NATIONAL EMPLOYEES' UNION CONGRESS 2023

TO: All Schools Division Office Personnel

1. The conduct of School's Division of South Cotabato National Employees' Union (NEU) Congress 2023 shall be December 11, 2023, this Office ensures that the activity runs smoothly and efficiently hence, division working committee are hereby created.

2. The working committees are expected to perform the following general responsibilities:

- a. Comply assigned tasks and provide feedback to the top management in areas that need immediate intervention
- b. Promote effective measure to address possible potential risks
- c. Innovate mechanisms that will contribute to the overall success of the NEU Congress
- d. Conduct coordination meetings on December 6 and 8, 2023 for finalization of the activity

3. Enclose is the Division Technical Working Group for the 2023 Division of South Cotabato NEU Congress 2023

4. Meals and snacks for the committee members shall be provided during the conduct of the activity while transportation and other related expenses in going to and from the venue shall be chargeable to available local funds, subject to usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

5. For further inquiries, contact Mr. Ronald Jim S. Somera – Administrative Officer V (Administrative Services) at (083) 228-3742.

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph





Republic of the Philippines Department of Education REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

6. For dissemination, information and compliance of all concerned.

LEONARDO M. BALALA, CESE Schools Division Superintendent

Encl.: None Reference: None To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

COMMITTEES

5

RMB/DM- division working committees for the conduct of department of education national employees' union congress 2023 November 23, 2023



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

2023 SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO NON-TEACHING CONGRESS

WORKING COMMITTEES

I. Overall Event and Planning Committee

Overall Chairman	Ronald Jim S. Somera	Administrative Officer V
	Carlo P. Divedor	Accountant III
Co-Chairman	May Grace T. Tomanan	Administrative Officer V(Budget)
Program Director	Keith J. Gella	Administrative Officer II
Program Hosts	Omar Kevin Hubero	Administrative Assistant II
	Matjyl Chris B. Harnero	Administrative Officer II
	John Lloyd E. Tenebro	Administrative Officer II
Timekeeper	Melodee Grace V. Prio	Administrative Officer II

II. Election Committee

Election Committee Head	Carlo P. Divedor	Accountant III
Coordinators/Members	Rachel Marjorie S. Diodina	Administrative Officer II
	Edilberto M. Cera	Administrative Assistant III
	Gerald L. Esteves	Administrative Assistant III
	Keith J. Gella	Administrative Officer II

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020







SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

III. Speaker Management Committee

Committee Head	Lourdes B. Lechonsito	Administrative Officer II
	Carla Joy J. Catubig	Administrative Officer II
Guest Speaker Coordinator	Shianne Mae C. Samillano	Administrative Assistant II
	Marilyn P. Ramos	Administrative Officer II
Audio/Visual Coordinator	Cherubim P. Facura	Administrative Officer II

IV. Logistics and Operation Committee

Committee Head	Desi Niño B. La Guardia	Administrative Officer II
Member	Irish Mae C. Palmes	Administrative Officer II
	Remegio E. Corneja	Administrative Officer II
	John A. Surita	Administrative Officer II
	Arnel Q. Laconse	Administrative Officer II

V. Team Building Committee

Committee Head	Donnah Marie L. Lorenzo	Administrative Officer II
	Jonald V. Dajay	Administrative Officer II
Team Building Facilitator	Khazim B. Sandigan	Administrative Officer II
	Kristen Faith A. Tolosa	Administrative Officer II

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020







SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

VI. Food Management Committee

Committee Head	Rovilie F. Tirado	Administrative Officer II
	Sharlene Gale D. Januto	Administrative Assistant III
Food and Catering Coordinator	Cherry T. Lozada	Administrative Officer II
	Ma. Jossie Tiffany p. Caspe	Administrative Officer II

VII. Registration and Attendance Committee

Committee Head	Raiza Mae E. Boldios	Administrative Officer II
Registration and Front Desk Personnel	May Antonette P. Cainap	Administrative Officer II
	Virgearl Eave T. Damgo	Administrative Officer II
	Rizvale An D. Palmes	Administrative Officer II
	Hanely S. Villaruel	Administrative Assistant III

VIII. Decoration and Signage Committee

Committee Head	Giselle D. Quiros	Administrative Officer II
alle and an experimental definition of the second second second second second second second second second secon	Japhet Lloyd R. Peligro	Administrative Officer II
	Ali M. Sumonsol	Administrative Officer II
Décor and Branding Coordinator	Graciell N. Antonio	Administrative Officer II
	Bryan D. Losaria	Administrative Officer II
	Ray Dexter M. Germo	Administrative Officer II
	Mike S. Arciaga	Administrative Officer II

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0, effective04/06/2020







SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

IX. Technology and IT Support

. . .

Committee Head	Mark Lester V. Castillo	Administrative Officer II
IT Support	Rochel Jan C. Ilao	Administrative Officer II

X. Finance and Budgeting Committee

Committee Head	Roxanne Feren	Administrative Officer II
	Roel Earl John B. Martin	Administrative Officer II
Finance and Budget Specialist	Judy Rose B. Jordan	Administrative Assistant III
	Aileen Grace T. Rufino	Administrative Officer II

XI. Social Night Committee

Committee Head	Nativity Vanessa U. Reyes	Administrative Officer II
Entertainment and Contest Coordinators	Sherwin S. Wong	Administrative Officer II
	Maria Soledad O. Blancada	Educ Program Specialist II
Host	John Lloyd E. Tenebro	Administrative Officer II
	Omar Kevin Hubero	Administrative Officer II

XII. Safety and Security Committee

Security Coordinator	Giselle D. Quiros	Administrative Officer II
First Aid Coordinator	Arnold R. Tupaz	Nurse II

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020







Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

XIII. Post-Event Reporting and Documentation Committee

Documentation Coordinator	Delna Trina Grace L. Sua	Administrative Officer II
	Nathaniel Ian C. Santillan	Administrative Assistant III

XIV. Evaluation and Feedback Committee

Evaluation Coordinator	Vincent Bryan L. Umadhay	Librarian II
Feedback Collection Team	Keith J. Gella	Administrative Officer II
	Melodee Grace V. Prio	Administrative Officer II

Prepared by:

5 6

RONALD JIM S. SOMERA

Administrative Officer V



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-NM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020