

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

14 Jan 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM CID No. **1**, s. 2024

DISTRIBUTION OF LEARNING TOOLS AND EQUIPMENT IN SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS

To: Public Schools District Supervisors Principals In-Charge/Cluster Heads Public Elementary/Secondary School Heads All Others Concerned

1. In reference to DepEd Order No. 020, s. 2022, titled Multi-Year Guidelines on the Decentralization of the Procurement, including the Quality Assurance, Delivery, Documentation, Storage, and Safekeeping of Learning Tools and Equipment for Science, Mathematics and Technical Vocational Livelihood (LTE-SM and TVL), and the Downloading of the Funds Allotted Therefor, there are 33 identified recipient schools.

2. In view of this, there shall be a distribution at the Division Office on January 15, 2024 after the conduct of flag ceremony. The School Personnel In-Charge to claim preferably are the Science Laboratory In-Charge, Mathematics Coordinator and/or the School Head.

3. Teachers involved in the distribution shall observe the no-disruption-ofclasses policy as stipulated in DepEd Order No. 9, s. 2005 titled Instituting Measures to Increase Engaged Time-on-Tasks and Ensuring Compliance Therewith.

No.	Name of School	Municipality
1.	Tacub Integrated School	Tantangan
2.	Upper Tantangan Integrated School	Tantangan
3.	Klinan Integrated School	Polomolok
4.	Taplan Integrated School	Tampakan
5.	Blit Integrated School	Lake Sebu
6.	Simsiman Integrated School	Norala
7.	Demamis Integrated School	Tbołi
8.	Polo Integrated School	Polomolok
9.	Lamcaliaf Integrated School	Polomolok
10.	Talahik Integrated School	Surallah
11.	Lunen Integrated School	Tupi

4. Below is the list of recipient schools:



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

12.	Haliland Integrated School	Lake Sebu
13.	Datal Biao Integrated School	Tampakan
14.	Lambangan Integrated School	Tboli
15.	Cinco Integrated School	Banga
16.	Jose Natividad Integrated School	Polomolok
17.	Jose Loreto Tamayo Integrated School	Tupi
18.	Tboli Integrated School	Tboli
19.	San Jose national High School	Banga
20.	Surallah National High School	Surallah
21.	Sergio Legayada National High School	Norala
22.	Katipunan National High School	Sto. Nino
23.	Rizal 3 National High School	Banga
24.	Sto. Nino School of Arts and Trades	Sto. Nino
25.	Fabiola Villa Gasis National High School	Norala
26.	Dole Cannery Central Elementary School	Polomolok
27.	Polomolok Central Elementary School	Polomolok
28.	San Felipe Elementary School	Tantangan
29.	Ambalgan Elementary School	Sto. Nino
30.	Surallah East Elementary School	Surallah
31.	Perfecto B. Salada Elementary School	Polomolok
32.	Banga Central Elementary School	Banga
33.	Magon Elementary School	Tantangan

5. Expenses for hauling services shall be reimbursed, hence government vehicles shall be used.

6. For more information and inquiries, personnel concerned may contact Marichu Jean R. Dela Cruz, EPS Science at cellphone number 09467120504.

7. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is directed.

LEONARDO M. BALALA, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Encl: None Reference: As stated To be indicated in the Perpetual Index under the following subjects

LEARNING AREAS

SCIENCE

MATHEMATICS

MJD/DM- distribution of learning tools and equipment in science and mathematics 0000/January 14, 2024





Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph