

Department of Education

REGION XII
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

20 Feb 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM CID No. **0** 4 3 s. 2024

CONDUCT OF MUNICIPAL-WIDE SCHOOL GOVERNANCE COUNCIL (SGC) ORIENTATION

To: Education Program Supervisors / Division Personnel Concerned Public Schools District Supervisors / Principal In-Charge Concerned School Heads of Public Secondary and IS in Tboli Concerned All Others Concerned

- 1. In support to the Department of Education's initiative to continuously encompass the strengthened collaboration of the school and its stakeholders to generate an organized system in school operations, Tboli Municipality through its Municipal SGC Focal Persons announces the conduct of Municipal-wide SGC Orientation of School Heads, SGC Appointed Co-Chairman and SGC Secretary to all Secondary and Integrated schools of the whole municipality.
- 2. This municipal-wide activity was crafted to involve our schools and their stakeholders to assess and evaluate the functionality of SGC implementation aligned with the DepEd Order 26 series of 2022 "Implementing Guidelines on the Establishment of School Governance Council (SGC)". The activity shall be conducted at Crown Jewel Hotel, Tboli, South Cotabato on February 29, 2024 at exactly 8:00 am 5:00 p.m
- 3. This activity aims to:
 - a. conduct orientation regarding matters concerning School Governance Council operations and implementations.
 - b. provide a better understanding of how SGC works and improve practices, leadership and governance.
 - c. capacitate school heads and other concerned individuals in acquiring new skills that will help schools in gearing up towards executing SGC agenda and procedures.
 - d. submit willingly to learning new paradigms of learning pertaining to SGC matters.







Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801



Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

- e. build stronger partnerships among teachers in realizing the mission, vision, goals, and core values of the Department of Education and of the school.
- 4. The participants of the activity are as follows:

No.	School	School Head	SGC Appointed Co-Chairman	SGC Secretary
1.	TBOLI NHS	ARACELI S.	BENJIE G.	MARIVIC M.
		CALIXTON	ESPINA	BANSUELO
2.	AFLEK NHS	CHRISTOPHER	HAZEL C.	AIREZA L.
		D. JUGAR, JR.	JURIDICO	MATANOD
3.	EDWARDS NHS	DOMINADOR C. SILOTERIO	ANNIE GRACE A. PAMPAG	ANA ROSE P. TORBOLENTO
4.	BENGUE IS	MYLENE S. MATULA	GERALD D. BELIRAN	JANICE M. ALEJO
5.	SALACAFE IS	JULIUS B. FLORES	IRAH C. BALUYOT	MARK M. CORDOVA
6.	BASAG NHS	LANI R. DORMASO	ANNABEL S. DAMIL	YVETTE S. GIMENA
7.	NEW DUMANGAS NHS	JULIUS M. DE LA CRUZ	JUDITH B. LLANES	RODEL G. ESTEBAN
8.	LAMBANGAN IS	BENJIE M. TEJADA	RUBEN D. BARRO	ELIZABETH P. BANGAO
9.	DIATA IS	REJI B. JAVIER	ALBERTO A. BANGON	CHRISTY A. LOYAO
10.	LAMHAKO IS	APRYL ROSE B. BENEDICTO	RYAN S. VICENTINO	MAUREEN JOY F. GANDALON
11.	DATAL TABLO IS	AMORNIA A. CABAÑOG	ANA LOU B. VALENCIA	MARIBEL MANGKIKIS
12.	BIANAN IS	JAYNON D. KUNDIANG	CORAZON CARDINAL	RICA O. MAMALUMPONG
13.	LACONON IS	LEONARD A. TRAVILLA	JONNA MAE O. NERMAL	MELANIE R. LANIT
14.	MAAN NHS	NESTOR P. SANTOS JR.	LESLIE J. AGADIA	NATHANIEL T. SAPORNO
15.	BASAG IS	KERVEE JASTIEN P.	LALAINE M.CARAAT	CHRISTINE MAE







Telephone Number: (083)228-3801



Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

	301100	LS DIVISION OF SOU	III COTABATO	
		ABERDE		L. PEOLLIO
16.	DATAL TEBLOW IS	MICHAEL P.	JR SABAL	DIVINA
		DHOK		TUNGGAY
17.	LAMSALOME IS	ALBERT S.	JUANITO D.	LYZA M. GING
		DALA	MASANGKAY	
18.	DATAL DLANAG IS	GIL M.	ARMANDO	ABEGELLE
		TONGCALING	SANTIBANEZ	BALABA
			JR	
19.	DATAL BILA IS	JONIE H.	LYREN A.	DONESSA GAIL
		FELICERTA	PATANINDAGAT	M. KALIM
20.	LUSOK IS	RUSSEL E.	GERRY D.	MARTINA P.
		REALES	DOCTORA	CAGANDE
21.	TALUFO IS	JOSE T.	JERLYN M.	REWIN D.
		GALVEZ JR.	BANGON	BAYLON
22.	TBOLI IS	JEMAR B.	HELEN B.	ELJOHN B.
		PELAEZ	DELA PENA	ENRIJO
23.	ELLAW IS	IFOR VANN E.	AICEL JOY M.	SUNSHINE D.
		RAMPOLA	CAJARA	CASTRE
24.	TUDOK IS	RENE G.	FE T. BILBAO	JOBERT E.
		DATULAYTA		CULLO
25.	DEMAMIS IS	GAMN PJ	JAZZIE B.	GENEVA P.
		EILAN ROY T.	CASTILLO	DALAGUNAN
		BANGCAYA		
26.	KESEGMUNG IS	GLADEN E.	COLEEN E.	SHIELA MAE M.
		LICAYAN	BLUNA	MONTANG

Division Office Personnel

Name	Position
1. Jett A. Javellana	SGC Division Focal Person
2. Donnah Marie L. Lorenzo	SGC Alternate Focal Person
3. Lorelie Padrones	SGC Alternate Focal Person
4. Zynafe V. Caijo	EPS - Area Supervisor







Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801



Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

District Heads

Name	Position
1. Marianne M. Sabod	PSDS
2. Gil M. Tongcaling	Principal III /PIC
3. Marvin R. Villahermosa	Principal II /PIC

- 5. All expenses incurred including transportation, food, and other incidental expenses by the participants shall be charged against school MOOE / and other local funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 6. For further inquiries, all personnel concerned are advised to contact Gil M. Tongcaling, Principal III / Principal In-Charge, Tboli 3 District at cellphone number 09105771219.
- 7. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is directed.

LEONARDOM. BALALA, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

Encl.: None

Reference: DO 026, s. 2022

To be indicated in the Perpetual Index

under the following subjects:

CURRICULUM
RULES AND REGULATIONS

LEARNERS SCHOOLS

MTSH/DM- conduct of municipal-wide school governance council (sgc) orientation 0000/February 20, 2024







Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801