

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION

February 11, 2024

REGION MEMORANDUM CLMD-2024-060

URGENT CONFERENCE OF DIVISION SPORTS OFFICERS AND REGIONAL SCREENING AND ACCREDITATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

To: Schools Division Superintendents

- 1. In view of the region's direction of improving the quality implementation of sports program to the student-athletes, there will be an urgent Conference of Division Sports Officers (DSO) and Regional Screening and Accreditation Committee members on February 15, 2024 at 9:00 a.m. at Lagao Central Elementary School, Lagao, General Santos City.
- 2. The agenda to be discussed are the following:
 - a.) updates on the screening and accreditation of athletes and coaches,
 - b.) levelling of understanding and interpretation regarding the winner-takesall policy, and
 - c.) others matters
- 3. Expenses incurred by the participants shall be borne from MOOE/PTA/local funds, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

4. For information and compliance.

CARLITO D. ROCAFORT

Encl: List of Participants Reference: DM No. 005, s. 2023

Allotment: MOOE

To be indicated in the Perpetual Index under the subject SCHOOL SPORTS CURRICULUM

 ${\it MCDJR/CLMD/RM/CONFERENCE~OF~REGION/DIVISION~SPORTS~OFFICERS~AND~RSAC~MEMBERS/060~February~15,~2024}$









Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION

Enclosure 1 to Region Memorandum CLMD-2024-060

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Region and Division Sports Officers			
No.	Name	Designation	Official Station
1	Lito Fernandez	EPS	Cotabato
2	Ronald S. Radin	EPS	Gen. Santos City
3	Eliezer B. Elman	EPS	Kidapawan City
4	Napoleon G. Comicho	EPS	Koronadal City
5	Melody Demabildo	EPS	Sarangani Province
6	Alex F. Floro	EPS	South Cotabato
7	Sadat S. Sinolinding	EPS	Sultan Kudarat
8	Rona N. Tacot	EPS	Tacurong City
9	Magdaleno C. Duhilag, Jr.	EPS	DepEd RO XII
Regional Screening and Accreditation Committee (RSAC)			
10	Atty. Rodel Salvador	RSAC Chairman	DepEd RO XII
11	Atty. John Rey Villalon	RSAC Asst. Chairman	DepEd RO XII
12	Herald Barnuevo	RSAC Asst. Chairman	DepEd RO XII
13	Maricar Coronel	DSAC Chairman	South Cotabato
14	Marigold Querimit	DSAC Chairman	Sultan Kudarat
15	Charlie Braga	DSAC Chairman	Tacurong City
16	Elisa Flores	DSAC Chairman	Koronadal City
17	Vic Capilitan	DSAC Chairman	Kidapawan City
18	Jessica Verallo	DSAC Chairman	General Santos City
19	Meilani Libre	DSAC Chairman	Sarangani
20	Ricky Patina	DSAC Chairman	Cotabato
21	Ronald Ramones	ICT	Kidapawan City







Address: Regional Center, Brgy. Carpenter Hill, City of Koronadal

Telefax No.: (083) 2288825/ (083) 2281893

Website: depedroxii.org
Email: region12@deped.gov.ph