

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION

February 26, 2024

REGION MEMORANDUM NEAP-2024-016

PRE-WORK ACTIVITY RELATIVE TO THE CONDUCT OF REGIONAL TRAINING OF TRAINERS ON THE MATATAG CURRICULUM

TO: Regional Office identified personnel Schools Division Superintendents All other concerned personnel

1. In reference to Region Memorandum CLMD-2024-067 titled Regional Training of Division Trainers on the MATATAG Curriculum, all Regional Program Management Team and Regional Trainers are directed to attend the **Pre-work Activity** on **March 25-27, 2024** at **NEAP Region 12, Quirino Avenue, General Santos City**.

2. Participants are requested to bring their laptops, extension cords, and any necessary maintenance medicines for the pre-work activity.

3. The cost of the board and lodging of all the participants shall be charged against the HRD Funds while the travel and other incidental expenses of the participants shall be charged to either local funds/MOOE or Division HRD funds, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

4. Enclosed to this memorandum are the names of the Regional Program Management Team and Resource Persons for reference.

5. For further information, contact **Henry Fritz H. Diaz**, Senior Education Program Specialist – HRDD-NEAP through <u>henryfritz.diaz@deped.gov.ph</u>.

6. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is desired.

Encl.: As stated Reference: As stated Allotment: To be included in the Perpetual Index under the following Subjects:

TRAINING MONITORING EVALUATION

HFHD/HRDD-NEAP/RM- PRE-WORK ACTIVITY RELATIVE TO THE CONDUCT OF REGIONAL TRAINING OF TRAINERS ON THE MATATAG CURRICULUM/016/February 26, 2024



Address: Qurino Avenue, Brgy. Dadiangas East, General Santos City Telefax No.: (083) 552 6134 Website: depedroxii.org Email: neap.ro12@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION

Enclosure to Region Memorandum NEAP-2024-016

LIST OF PROGRAM MANAGEMENT TEAM AND RESOURCE PERSONS

| No. | Name | Position | Office/SDO |
|-----|--------------------------|-------------------|---------------------|
| 1 | Carlito D. Rocafort | Regional Director | ORD |
| 2 | Kathrine H. Lotilla | Asst. Reg. Dir. | ORD |
| 3 | Luz Lalli L. Ferrer | CES | CLMD |
| 4 | Emily F. Enolpe | OIC-CES | HRDD |
| 5 | Arturo Tingson Jr | EPS | CLMD |
| 6 | Cynthia G. Diaz | EPS | CLMD |
| 7 | Shienna Lyn L. Antenor | EPS | CLMD |
| 8 | Jay-ar Lipura | EPS | CLMD |
| 9 | Leonardo Mission | EPS | CLMD |
| 10 | Magdaleno C. Duhilag Jr. | EPS | CLMD |
| 11 | Ma. Isabel R. Cunanan | EPS | CLMD |
| 12 | Crisanto Bulado | EPS | CLMD |
| 13 | Jade Palomar | EPS | CLMD |
| 14 | Dave C. Prodigo | EPS | HRDD |
| 15 | Roger V. Suerte | EPS | HRDD |
| 16 | Nathaniel Bangoc II | EPS | QAD |
| 17 | Norman S. Valeroso | EPS | QAD |
| 18 | Henry Fritz H. Diaz | SEPS | HRDD-NEAP |
| 19 | Maricel B. Dignadice | EPS II | HRDD-NEAP |
| 20 | Jodan F. Manua | EPS II | HRDD |
| 21 | Apple John A. Satorre | EPS II | HRDD |
| 22 | Jyzyll G. Cantos | ADAS III | NEAP |
| 23 | GV Lo B. Yoro | ADAS I | HRDD |
| 24 | Lennie Forro | EPS | Cotabato |
| 25 | Sally Palomo | EPS | General Santos City |
| 26 | Prima C. Roullo | CES | Koronadal City |
| 27 | Mary Ann Umadhay | EPS | Tacurong City |
| 28 | Regan B. Dagadas | EPS | CLMD |
| 29 | Melchor Maguan | EPS | Sarangani |
| 30 | Jubert Jumantoc | EPS | South Cotabato |
| 31 | Rodolfo Ortiz | EPS | Cotabato |
| 32 | Noel Wamar | EPS | Kidapawan City |
| 33 | Edilbert Reyes | EPS | General Santos City |
| 34 | Richard Moral | EPS | Koronadal City |
| 35 | Lito Fernandez | EPS | Cotabato |
| 36 | Mario Donio | EPS | Sarangani |
| 37 | Antonio Amparado | EPS | Koronadal City |
| 38 | Arnulfo Dinero | EPS | Sultan Kudarat |
| 39 | Johnny Maniago | ADAS II | CLMD |
| 40 | John Řey Robles | ADAS I | CLMD |

