

Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

**REGION XII** 

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

24 Mar 2024

#### DIVISION MEMORANDUM CID No. 076, s. 2024

#### RSPC 2024 QUALIFIERS FOR SCHOOL PAPER CONTESTS AND SDOSC QUALIFIERS FOR MOSPA AND MOCJ

To: Public Schools District Supervisors/Principals In-Charge Public Schools Cluster Heads Public and Private Elementary and Secondary School Heads School Paper Advisers All Others Concerned

1. In reference to Division Memorandum CID No. 049, s.2024 titled 2024 South Cotabato Schools Press Conference, the Schools Division of South Cotabato SDOSC through the Curriculum Implementation division CID informs all South Cotabato schools of the School Papers that qualified for the RSPC 2024.

2. School Paper Advisers of the following paper qualifiers are enjoined to report to the Division Conference Hall on March 25, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. onwards for the enhancement of their papers (in no particular order).

SCHOOL PAPER	SCHOOL	SCHOOL PAPER ADVISER
The Bandit	Cebuano ES	Gretchen Sevilla
The Flaming Sword	Tampakan SPED CES	Lucel M. Compendio
Innuendo	Surallah CES	Nicey C. Ortizo
Dahum	Rang-ay IS	Emil Patrick Balquin
The Equilibrium	Lamsogod ES	Analyn M. Tejada
The Gazer	Tantangan CES	John Rey F. Fugata
The Glimmers	Edwards ES	Xyrine G. Veloso
The Sprout	Defensor ES	Mailyn Mae Ejercito
Ysalô	Lampitak ES	Brian Cagas
Ang BatDum	Dumadalig IS	Lowellie S. Comilang
Ang Daloy	Tukay El ES	
Matang LISES	Ludovico Senador ES	Kennette Z. Amban
Ang Silway	Silway 8 ES	Jeffrey Herminado
Tinig sa Silangan	Lamba CES	Rudolph C. Rendon
Ang Tnonggong	Lugan CES	Nancy Y. San Juan
Y Talu	Bololmala ES	Jessa Mae Venus



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

# Department of Education

**REGION XII** 

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Ang Dulang	Sumbakil ES	
Gintong Busilak	Cebuano NHS	
Sambitla	Lampitak NHS	Lovely Joy Agon
Ang Libertaryan	Liberty NHS	Kitchie Jane Sabellano
Ang Sulyap	Tupi NHS	Geraldine Mae Tapia
Ang Horneta	Pob. Polomolok NHS	Janelyn Gregorio
Pintig Tamfaken	Tampakan NHS	Prelyn Tabada
Dulos	New Lambunao IS	Maria Letecia Luceno
Himig Maltana	Maltana NHS	Niezle Lou Orbista
Ang Bukay Liwayway ng	Tboli NHS	Joy Rodriguez
Maughan		
Ang Tagumpay	Libertad NHS	Ruthsel Asignacion
The Glimpse	Tupi NHS	Mary Jade Toribio
The Acreage	EP Baquial NHS	Vanessa P. Vinzon
Southern Jar	Banga NHS	Danica Gabio
The Salphynx	Pob. Polomolok NHS	Jorome Tolete
The Paradise News	Lake Sebu NHS	Wilma O. Declaro
The Achiever	Libertad NHS	Sheila Mae O. Betamor
The Scroll	St. Lorenzo School of	Wayne Klyde Balbuena
	Polomolok	
The Flame	Lamian NHS	Ellen Mae Bonilla
The Dawn	Sto. Nino N HS	Lorelie Solas
The Courier	Polomolok N HS	Leviriza Morales

3. Additionally, winners for the Most Outstanding School Paper Advisers and Campus Journalists are:

MOSPA Elementary – John Rey Fugata – Tantangan CES Secondary - Geraldine Mae P. Tapia -Tupi NHS

MOCJ Elementary – Frankie C. de Guzman III – Tantangan CES Secondary – Denlee Rui R. Egaran – Polomolok NHS

4. Qualifiers are enjoined to enhance their papers and other documents for the 2024 Regional Schools Press Conference. They shall submit their final papers until March 31, 2024.

5. The food and traveling expenses of the personnel involved in the giving of feedbacks and enhancement shall be charged to school MOOE and other local funds subject to the usual auditing and accounting rules and procedures.





### Republic of the Philippines Department of Education **REGION XII** SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

6. Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

I. BALALA, CESO V LEONARDO Schools Division Superintendent Reference: As stated To be indicated in the Perpetual Index under the following subjects: JOURNALISM CURRICULUM CURRICULAR

ZVC/DM- RSPC 2024 qualifiers for school paper contests and MOSPA and MOCJ 0000/March 24, 2024



Encl.: None