

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

12 Mar 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM OSDS No. **1 4 7** s. 2024

VIRTUAL ORIENTATION OF DCP BATCH 2022 RECIPIENT SCHOOLS

To: Public Schools District Supervisors/Principals In-Charge Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads District/School ICT Coordinators All Others Concerned

1. The Division Information and Communications Technology Unit (ICTU) will conduct a **Virtual Orientation of the DCP Batch 2022 recipient schools** on **March 15, 2024** at **9 a.m.** to enable the schools to prepare their counterpart requirements as part of the DCP deployment process and understand the schools' responsibilities with regards to usage and safekeeping. This will ensure that the recipient schools are ready to receive the DCP packages that will be deployed in the Division of South Cotabato.

2. With this, all concerned school heads together with the School ICT Coordinators of the DCP Batch 2022 recipient schools (see attached list) are directed to attend the said online orientation using the MS Teams Platform through the link: **bit.ly/SDSC_ICTU_DCP2022_Orient**

e-Learning Cart		
District	School ID	School Name
Banga East	501270	Lambukay IS(JHS)
Banga East	316721	Lampari NHS(JHS)
Banga North	316723	Rizal (Bo. 3) NHS(JHS)
Banga North	316718	San Vicente NHS(JHS)
Banga South	304543	Banga NHS(SHS)
Banga South	316705	Punong Grande NHS(JHS)
Lake Sebu East	316725	Upper Maculan NHS(SHS)
Lake Sebu East	304550	Lake Sebu NHS(JHS)
Lake Sebu West	316708	Kibang NHS(JHS & SHS)
Norala	304557	Norala NHS(JHS)
Norala	316909	Fabiola Villa- Gasis NHS(JHS)

3. The following are the recipient schools for DCP Batch 2022



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

500450	$D = T_{-} = 10(1110)$		
	B. Tagaban IS(JHS)		
304578	Palkan National High School		
304567	Silway-8 National High School		
	Bentung Sulit National High School		
	Guinsang-an National High School		
304549	Katipunan National High School		
304546	Centrala National High School		
	Colongulo NHS(SHS)		
	Surallah National High School		
	Libertad NHS(JHS)		
304553	Lambontong National High School		
304552	Lamian National High School		
316720	Basag National High School		
316719	Maan National High School		
304547	Edwards National High School - JHS		
316706	New Dumangas NHS(SHS)		
316726	Palo 19 NHS(JHS)		
316711	Lampitak National High School		
304572	Tantangan National High School - JHS		
304573	Tantangan National Trade High School		
304575	Tupi NHS(JHS & SHS)		
304564	Kablon NHS(SHS)		
304562	Jose D. Escobillo National High School		
Smart TV			
137063	Tdaan Leteng Elementary School		
	316720 316719 304547 316706 316726 316711 304572 304573 304575 304564 304562		

4. For any inquiry regarding the memorandum, personnel concerned are advised to contact Mr. Vincent P. Celda, IT Officer I or any ICT Unit staff through telephone no. 228-2396 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. only or send email using the email add: ictu.southcotabato@deped.gov.ph.





Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is directed.

LEONARDO M. BALALA. CESO V

Encl.: As stated (or N o n e) Reference: RM 000, S. 0000 (or N o n e) To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

5.

TECHNOLOGY ORIENTATION

VPC/DM-orientation of dcp 2022-recipient schools 0000/March 12, 2024



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph