

Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

26 Jan 2023

OFFICE MEMORANDUM OM-OSDS-2023-**012**

RECONSTITUTION OF THE DIVISION BIDS AND AWARDS COMMITTEE (BAC)

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Functional Division Chiefs Section and Unit Heads Division Office Personnel All Others Concerned

1. Conforming to Article V of the Republic Act No. 9184, otherwise known as the Government Procurement Reform Act and Rule V of its Revised Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) which took effect on October 29, 2016, the Schools Division Office of South Cotabato reconstitutes the Bids and Awards Committee (BAC) to be composed of the following:

BAC MEMBERS

Jasmine P. Isla - Chairperson
Lalaine SJ Manuntag - Vice-Chairperson
Cristopher T. Frusa - Member

Daisy I. Darroca - Member
Ronald Jim S. Somera - Member

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Milrose P. Caseres Glenn F. Soldevilla Ramona F. Banggoc

PROVISIONAL MEMBERS

Head of Office/Employee who has technical expertise relevant to the procurement at hand

- Technical Expert

Official/Employee - End-User Representative

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-OM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020

Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph







Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

SECRETARIAT

Rodel H. Catubay - Chairperson

Kier Aleli C. Pantaliano -Alternate Chairperson

Ira Kevin S. Oregano - Member Mark Lester V. Caspillo - Member

TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG)

Arnel Bien - Chairperson
Engr. Ronald B. Panimbatan - Member
Agustin A. Pandoma - Member

INSPECTORATE TEAM

Nelida Castillo - Chairperson

Regular Members:

Carlo P. Divedor Ray O. Lloren

Learning Materials, Supplementary Learning Resources, Printing Projects and LTE for TVL and SME

Nelida A. Castillo

Vincent Bryan L. Umadhay Acceptance: Ray O. Lloren

Food and Medicines, Dental and Suppliers and Other Health Supplies

Dr. Amida Macalimbon Dr. Myla Sheryl B. Tano Acceptance: Ray O. Lloren

Sports-Related Goods and Equipment

Alex Floro

Rogelio P. De Juan, Jr. Acceptance: Ray O. Lloren

Training/Seminar Kits/Office Supplies/Other Supplies

Marichu R. Dela Cruz

Zynafe V. Caijo

Acceptance: Ray O. Lloren

Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-OM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020





Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Furniture-Related Goods

Ronald B. Panimbatan Mark Jefferson R. Montano Acceptance: Ray O. Lloren

DCP Packages, IT-related Goods and Internet Services/Repair of ICT Equipment

Vincent P. Celda Nathaniel Santillan

Acceptance: Ray O. Lloren

DRR Supplies and Materials

Jane Michelle E. Lasaca Sigreed Ferolyn F. Moscosa Acceptance: Ray O. Lloren

Service Vehicles/Repair of Service Vehicles and Transportation Rental/Fuel and Oil

Ronald Jim S. Somera Caroline P. Garcia

Acceptance: Ray O. Lloren

Security Janitorial and Other General Services

Ronald Jim S. Somera Caroline P. Garcia

Acceptance: Ray O. Lloren

Works/Repair and Construction/Construction Materials and Supplies

Ronald B. Panimbatan Sigreed Ferolyn G. Moscosa Acceptance: Ray O. Lloren

CANVASSERS:

Leomel B. Ledda - Chairperson
Vincent Bryan Umadhay - Member (CID)
Shine Januto - Member (CID)
Ira Kevin H. Oregano - Member (OSDS)
Lourdes Lechonsito - Member (OSDS)
Kier Aleli C. Pantaliano - Member (OSDS)

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-OM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020

Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph







Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

- Member (OSDS) Soledad Blancada - Member (SGOD) Rogelio P. De Juan, Jr. Joy D. Adelantar - Member (SGOD) Adrian Ralph Talucod - Member (SGOD)

- All existing Division Memoranda inconsistent with this Memorandum are 2. repealed.
- 3. Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is directed.

RUTH L. ESTACIO PhD, CESO VI Schools Division Superintendent

IBD/OM- reconstitution of the division BAC 0000/January 26, 2023

SDOSC-OSDS-DIO-OM-v3.0r0.0,effective04/06/2020



Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



