

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION

June 14, 2024

REGION MEMORANDUM CLMD-2024-182

TRAINERS AND TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP FOR THE ENHANCEMENT TRAINING OF 2024 NSPC QUALIFIERS

To: Schools Division Superintendents Division Journalism Coordinators

1. This has reference to **Region Memorandum CLMD-2024-148 re** Enhancement Training for NSPC Qualifiers scheduled on June 17-19, 2024.

2. Enclosed is the list of trainers and participants.

3. The participants for this training shall be entitled to one day Compensatory Time-Off (CTO) in accordance with CSC and DBM Joint circular No.2, s.2004 on Non-Monetary Remuneration for Overtime Service rendered for non-teaching personnel.

4. For queries and concerns, please email **Shienna Lyn L. Antenor**, English-EPS through <u>shiennalyn.antenor@deped.gov.ph</u> and **Leonardo B. Mission**, Filipino- EPS through <u>leonardo.mission@deped.gov.ph</u>

5. For immediate dissemination and compliance of all concerned.

Director I

Enclosure: As stated Reference: RA 7079, DM-CT-2024-139, CLMD-2024-148 Allotment: 2024 DCPJ Funds/RSPC Registration To be indicated in the PERPETUAL INDEX under the subject TRAINING PROGRAM SCHOOL PAPER PUBLICATIONS

SLLA/ CLMD/ RM 193/ TRAINERS AND TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP FOR THE ENHANCEMENT TRAINING OF 2024 NSPC QUALIFIERS / June 16, 2024



Address: Regional Center, Brgy. Carpenter Hill, City of Koronadal Telefax No.: (083) 2288825/ (083) 2281893 Website: depedroxii.org Email: region12@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION

Enclosure to Region Memorandum CLMD-2024-182

List of Trainers and Technical Working Group in the Regional Enhancement Training for 2024 NSPC Qualifiers

Name	Position	Event
Bryan Brazil	Executive Producer GMA Network Inc.	Radio Broadcasting
Jeanilyn Aguilar	RSPC Evaluator	Feature (Elem), Editorial and Column
Dennis Vidar	RSPC Evaluator	Online Publication, Science and News Writing
Granada Kim	CEO Broadcasting Company	Radio Broadcasting
Jonathan Enmanuel	RSPC Evaluator	Collaborative Desktop Publishing, Feature and Sports Writing
Vinz Abcde Betonio	RSPC Evaluator	TV Broadcasting
Ruel Ambat	RSPC Evaluator	Photojournalism
Sandy Detoyato	RSPC Evaluator	Editorial Cartooning
Dave Prodigo	RSPC Evaluator	News Writing/ Copyreading and Headline Writing
Florida Sajor	RSPC Evaluator	News Writing/ Copyreading and Headline Writing
Sandee Mefragata		Captioning in Photojournalism



Address: Regional Center, Brgy. Carpenter Hill, City of Koronadal Telefax No.: (083) 2288825/ (083) 2281893 Website: depedroxii.org Email: region12@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

SOCCSKSARGEN REGION

B. Technical Working Group			
Name	Position	Event/Role	
Luz Lalli L. Ferrer	CLMD Chief		
Shienna Lyn L. Antenor	CLMD EPS	Individual	
Leonardo B. Mission	CLMD EPS	Group	
Jay-ar S. Lipura	CLMD EPS	Mini Press Conference	
Dave C. Prodigo	HRDD EPS	Individual	
Jodan Manua	HRDD EPS II	Group (TV Broadcasting)	
Rodolfo Ortiz	EPS	TV Broadcasting	
Tinnah Escalona	EPS	Radio Broadcasting	
Sally Palomo	EPS	Newswriting	
Lelita Laguda	EPS	Collaborative Publishing	
Zynafe Caijo	EPS	TV Broadcasting	
Hermie Jarra	EPS	Science Writing	
Madonna Along	EPS	Editorial	
Gina Fe Patenio	EPS	Editorial Cartooning	
Annaliza Domingo	EPS	Copyreading and	
		Headline Writing	
John Jerson Constantino	EPS	Online Broadcasting	
Mary Grace Leysa	EPS	Photojournalism	
Joesevic Hurtada	EPS	Online Publishing	
Mary Ann Umadhay	EPS	Radiobroadcasting	
Julius Celetaria	EPS	Sports Writing	
Richard Moral Jr.	EPS	TV Broadcasting	
Delia Mabalot	EPS	Feature	
Madonna Sua	School Head	SPA President-Secondary	
Emman Dwight Tuyan	School Head	SPA President-	
		Elementary	
Florida Sajor	Group Head	News Writing/	
		Copyreading and	
		Headline Writing	
Sandee Mefragata	School Head	Captioning in	
		Photojournalism	
Lovella Atup	School Head KCES 1	Billeting	
		Quarter/Logistics	



