

Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Bids and Awards Committee

27 Sept 2024

SUPPLEMENTAL BID BULLETIN No.1

Supply and Delivery of Iron Fortified Rice for the Implementation of SBFP-School Milk Feeding Program SY 2024-2025

This Bid Bulletin No.1 is issued to clarify/amend the following in the bidding documents:

a. To clarify the following:

From: 50kgs/sack to be delivered To: 25kgs/sack

Unit cost:

From: 80.00 To: P2,000.00

Dropping Time Schedule: 6:00 am but not later than 8:00 am

This shall form an integral part of the Bid Documents.

For guidance and information of all concerned.

LEVI B. BUTIHEN **BAC** Chairperson





Department of Education REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Dropping Point	Name of School to be dropped
E. Asion Integrated School	E. Asion Integrated School
Lambingi Elementary School	Kataan Elementary School
	Carlos Llasos Sr. Elementary School
	Lambingi Elementary School
	Lampari Elementary School
	Lamtabong Elementary School
Lamba Central Elementary	Lamba Central Elementary School
School	Lambukay Integrated School
Matlong Elementary School	Matlong Elementary School
	P. Septin Elementary School
San Jose Elementary School	San Jose Elementary School
Banga Central Elementary School	Banga Central Elementary School
	Cinco Integrated School
	Ebenezer Elementary School
	El Nonok Integrated School
	Lam-asam Elementary School
	Little Baguio Elementary School
	Punong Grande Elementary School



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 **Telephone Number:** (083)228-3801 Email Address: <u>south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph</u>



Department of Education REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

	Purok Rizal Elementary School
	Rang-ay Integrated School
	Rang-ay IS - Datu Rudy Pandong Ext
Malaya-A Elementary School	Malaya Elementary School
	Malaya-A Elementary School
	Lamkot Elementary School
	Aida B. Gonzales Elementary School
San Vicente Elementary School	San Vicente Elementary School
	Upong Elementary School
	Cristiano L. Ladot, Sr. Elementary School
Purok Reyes Central Elementary School	Purok Reyes Central Elementary School
	Rizal Elementary School
	Kusan Elementary School
Liwanay Elementary School	Liwanay Elementary School
	Sancho Elementary School
	Benigno S. Aquino Jr. Elementary School (Norala)
	F. Palmares Sr. Memorial Elementary School
	Kibid Elementary School
Norala Central Elementary	Norala Central Elementary School
School	Tomas V. Balayon Sr. Elementary School
	Esperanza Elementary School
	Lopez Jaena Elementary School
	Purok Osmeña Elementary School





Department of Education REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

	Gumama Elementary School
Lapuz Elementary School	Sotelo Elementary School
	Lapuz Elementary School
	Liberty Elementary School (Norala)
	Matapol Elementary School
	Purok Rizal Elementary School
	San Jose Elementary School (Norala)
	Simsiman Integrated School
	El Kuda Elementary School
	Julio Zuyco Memorial Elementary School
	Lambusong Elementary School (Norala)
	Puti Elementary School
San Miguel Elementary School	San Miguel Elementary School
	Tuburan Elementary School (Norala)
	Upper Lamungkot Elementary School
	Lower Tinago Elementary School
	Tinago Grande Elementary School
Centrala Central Elementary School	Centrala Central Elementary School
	Defensor Elementary School
	Godwino Integrated School
	L. T. Morales Elementary School
	New Buenavista Elementary School
	Tubi-allah Elementary School





Department of Education REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Τ

I

Colongulo Elementary School	Colombasinong Elementary School
	Colongulo Elementary School
	Lambusong Elementary School (Surallah)
	Little Baguio Elementary School (Surallah)
	Little Baguio ES - Lemluma Ext
Naci Elementary School	B. Magan Elementary School
	Naci Integrated School
	New Antique Elementary School
	Romeo N. Monsale Elementary School
	Lambontong Elementary School
Lamian Central Elementary	Lamian Central Elementary School
School	Laureano Escovidal Integrated School
	Valeriana L. Barber Elementary School
Lamsogod Elementary School	Lamsogod Elementary School
	Veterans Elementary School
	Purok Sison Elementary School
Surallah Central Elementary School	Surallah Central Elementary School
	Surallah East Elementary School
Moloy Elementary School	Duengas Elementary School
	Moloy Elementary School
	Tapok Integrated School
Shri Visaya Elementary School	Kiantay Elementary School
	Lubol Integrated School



Т





Department of Education REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

	Mabini Elementary School
	Modon Elementary School
	Shri- Visaya Elementary School
	Talahik Integrated School
	Upper Sepaka Integrated School
	Upper Talahik Integrated School
Dumadalig Elementary School	Dumadalig Integrated School
Mangilala Integrated School	Jose P. Lim, Jr. Elementary School
	Mangilala Integrated School
	Luayan Elementary School
	Tacub Integrated School
Tantangan Central Elementary School	Tantangan Central Elementary School
	Talambongan Elementary School
	Upper Tantangan Integrated School
Magon Elementary School	Magon Elementary School
New Cuyapo Elementary	
School Bukay Pait Elementary School	New Cuyapo Elementary School
	Bukay Pait Elementary School
	El Ulit Elementary School
New Iloilo Elementary School	Eleonor D. Belotindos Elementary School
	Libas Elementary School
	Maibo Elementary School
	Mayada Elementary School
	New Iloilo Elementary School



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 **Telephone Number:** (083)228-3801 Email Address: <u>south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph</u>



Department of Education REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

	Paglaum Elementary School
	New Lambunao Integrated School
San Felipe Elementary School	San Felipe Elementary School
	Tinongcop Elementary School

