

Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

30 Oct 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM SGOD No. 1 2 9, s. 2024

SCHEDULE OF EVALUATION OF DOCUMENTS OF NOMINEES IN 2024 DREAMWEAVERS AWARDS DIVISION SEARCH FOR OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEES IN SDO SOUTH COTABATO

To: Public Schools District Supervisors/Principals In-Charge Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads All Others Concerned

- 1. In line with the Civil Service Commission Program on Awards for Service Excellence (PRAISE) under CSC Resolution No. 010112 and CSC Memorandum No. 01, s. 2001, and DepEd Order No. 9 s. 2002 on establishing PRAISE in the Department of Education, the Schools Division of South Cotabato through the School Governance and Operations Division announces the conduct of evaluation of documents of nominees of **2024 Division Search for Teaching, Teaching-related, and None-Teaching Employees** at the Division Office, Alunan Avenue, City of Koronadal on November 4-5, 2024.
- 2. This activity aims to identify and recognize the top performing employees who have demonstrated continuing commitment and outstanding performance, resulting in work efficiency, organizational productivity, and positive results in terms of improving access, quality of delivery, and governance of basic education.
- 3. Please refer to the enclosed Division Search and Awards Screening Committee for 2024 Dreamweavers Division Search for Outstanding Employees in SDO South Cotabato for more information.
- 4. Transportation, meals, and other incidental expenses of the personnel concerned are chargeable against local funds (Division MOOE) subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and procedures.
- 5. For any inquiry regarding the conduct of the activity, personnel concerned may contact Bert D. Labuaya through email address at bert.labuaya@deped.gov.ph







Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

6. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is directed.

LEONARDO M. BALALA, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

Encl: As stated

Reference: As stated

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> Under the following subjects

AWARDS

EMPLOYEES

PERFORMANCE

BDL/DM- schedule of evaluation of documents of nominees in 2024 dreamweavers awards search for outstanding employees in SDO south cotabato 0000/October 30, 2024









Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

DIVISION SEARCH AND AWARDS SCREENING COMMITTEES FOR 2024 DREAMWEAVERS AWARDS DIVISION SEARCH FOR OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEES IN SDO SOUTH COTABATO

CATEGORY	PERSONS IN-CHARGE
1.Outstanding Elementary	Chairperson: Daisy Darroca, PSDS
Teachers I-III	Members: Magdalena Afon, P-I
	Lorelie Ende, P-I
2.Outstanding Elementary	Chairperson: Nino Jacobe, P-II/PIC
Teachers I-III	Members: Feleciano Inojales, Jr., P-II
	Richard Celo, P-I
3.Outstanding Elementary Master	Chairperson: John Arnel Suscano, PSDS
Teacher I-III	Members: Romona Bangoc, PSDS
	Gelacio Cabaylo, Jr., P-II
4. Outstanding Secondary Master	Chairperson: Esteban Alvarez, P-II/PIC
Teacher I-III	Members: Joseph Latorza, P-II/PIC
	Ryan Morales, P-I
5. Outstanding Kindergarten	Chairperson: Milrose Caseres, EPS
Teacher	Members: Judith Dingal, P-II/PIC
	Jane Cabarlo, P-II
6. Outstanding ALIVE Teacher	Chairperson: Magalib Pindawata, P-I
	Members: Dennis Galve, PSDS
	Maricar Coronel, P-II
7. Outstanding IPED Teacher	Chairperson: Marianne M. Sabod. PSDS
	Members: Riza Ming-Galindo, P-I
	Benjie Manuel, HT-I
8. Outstanding SPED Teacher	Chairperson: Milrose P. Caseres, PSDS
	Members: Juberto Jumantoc, EPS
	Sally Jabido, EPS
9. Outstanding ALS Teacher	Chairperson: Alex Floro, EPS
	Members: Marianette Barerra, EPSA
	Ma. Judith magbanua, EPSA
10. Outstanding Multi-grade	Chairperson: Juberto Jumantoc, EPS
Teacher	Members: Mila De Leon, EPS
	Hermie Jarra, EPS
11. Outstanding Elementary Head	Chairperson: Mariafe E. Cantor, PSDS
Teacher	Members: Leonardo Dimos, P-II/PIC
	Zynafe Caijo, EPS
12. Outstanding Secondary Head	Chairperson: Reynita Marcelino, PSDS
Teacher	Members: Marvin Villahermosa, P-II/PIC
	Pablo Eulatic, Jr., PSDS
13. Outstanding Elementary	Chairperson: Amrah M. Agustin, PSDS







Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Principal I-IV	Members: Emilyn Borja, P-II/PIC
	Leah Ortiz, P-I
14. Outstanding Secondary	Chairperson: Nelida Castillo, EPS
Principal I-IV	Members: Leomel Ledda, PDO-I
	Vincent Umadhay, Librarian
15. Outstanding Secondary Public	Chairperson: Cristopher T. Frusa, CES
Schools District Supervisor	Members: Rodel H. Catubay, SEPS
_	Jett Javellana, EPS-II
16. Outstanding Education	Chairperson: Marichu Jean Dela Cruz, CES
Program Supervisor	Members: Charito Duhino, MT-II
	Hermie Jarra, EPS
17. Outstanding Education	Chairperson: Blessy Joie Barnuevo, SEPS
Program Specialist	Members: Jane Mishelle E. Lasaca
	Maria Soledad Blancada, EPS-II
18. Outstanding Guidance	Chairperson: Lucy Estember, AO IV
Counselor	Members: Lourdes Lechonsito, AO II
	Kate Abu, ADAS III
19. Outstanding Nonteaching	Chairperson: Ronald Jim Somera, AO V
Employee (Internal Support Service	Members: Arlene L. Albuna, AO IV
Positions	Nerie Tresbe, AO IV
20. Outstanding Nonteaching	Chairperson: Bert D. Labuaya, EPS
Employee (Middle Manager	Members: Rogelio P. De Juan, PDO I
Positions)	Sigreed Ferolyn Moscosa, PDO I

Secretariat: Jonald V. Dajay, AO II

Overall In-Charge: Bert D. Labuaya, EPS, SGOD







Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



Department of Education

REGION XII
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

2024 DIVISION PRAISE COMMITTEE

Chairperson;

LEONARDO M. BALALA, CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent

Co-Chairperson:

LEVI B. BUTIHEN

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Members:

ATTY. ARNEL B. BIEN - Education Program Specialist II HRD

CARLO P. DIVEDOR, CPA - Accountant III

RONALD JIM. S. SOMERA - Administrative Officer V

BERT D, LABUAYA - Education Program Supervisor (SGOD) **RANDY PORCELIN** - President SDOSC Teachers Association **RAY O. LLOREN** - Representative of Nonteaching Personnel





