

Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

24 Feb 2025

DIVISION MEMORANDUM CID No. 0 6 7 s. 2025

To: Public Schools District Supervisor
School Heads Concerned
Administrative Officers
Elementary & Secondary Master Teachers
All Others Concerned

(Tboli East District) (Tboli East District) (Tboli East District) (Tboli East District

CONSTITUTING OF TBOLI EAST DISTRICT HRMPSB SUB-COMMITTEE

1. In reference to Division Memorandum OSDS No.07,s.2025 titled Recruitment and Selection Process for Elementary, Junior High School, and Senior High School Teacher I Applicants, the District of Tboli East shall constitute a HRMPSB Municipal Sub-Committee to provide Technical Assistance and up to date information stipulated in DepEd Order No. 007,s. 2023, and to perform functions such as demo-teaching observers and teacher's reflection evaluators at Pandian Elementary School for IP Applicants and Lusok Integrated School on February 25-28, 2025.

2. This initiative aims to:

a. provide technical assistance and up to date information stipulated in DepEd Order No. 007, s. 2023;

b. assist teacher-applicants on their needs during the conduct of classroom observable indicators (COI) or demonstration teaching; and c. perform functions such as demo-teaching observers and teacher's reflection evaluators/ checkers.

3. Listed below is the List of HRMPSB and Administrative Officers:

OVER-ALL IN -CHARGE / MONITORING TEAM

NAME	DESIGNATION	TASK
CHARITO P.DUHINO	DIVISION MUSIC	OVER-ALL CHAIRMAN
	COORDINATOR	
MARIANNE M.SABOD	PUBLIC SCHOOLS	CO -CHAIRPERSON
	DISTRICT SUPERVISOR	



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801



Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

RUSSEL REALES	HT III	MEMBER
PILAR E.DINGAL	TIC	MEMBER

SUB-COMMITTEE FOR DEMO TEACHING:

ELEMENTARY IP APPLICANTS AT PANDIAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

GROUP	NAME	POSITION/ DESIGNATION	TASK
1	RIZA P.MING	PRINCIPAL I	CHAIRPERSON
	GENELYN D. TINGGAL	MASTER TEACHER I	MEMBER
	HARLEY PONCARDAS	TIII/TIC	MEMBER
2	MARY GRACE S. SABOD	HEAD TEACHER	CHAIRPERSON
	PILAR E. DINGAL	TIII/TIC	MEMBER
2/18/	NANY T. FLANG	TI/TIC	MEMBER
3	GEFFREY POTENCIANO	MASTER TEACHER I	CHAIRPERSON
	JENNIFER PACARDO	MASTER TEACHER I	MEMBER
	ARCELI B.SOLATORIO	TIII/TIC	MEMBER
	ROLDAN UMIPIG	AO II	SECRETARIAT
	MARK JOSEPH HAMBOY	AO II	SECRETARIAT

ELEMENTARY APPLICANTS-NON IP

GROUP	NAME	POSITION/ DESIGNATION	TASK
1	MELODY T.RABOR	PRINCIPAL 1	CHAIRMAN
	ALEX B.SERQUINA	HEAD TEACHER	MEMBER
	JO-AN R.TANG-O	T-I/TEACHER IN CHARGE	MEMBER
3	Adelaida E. Padilla	MASTER TEACHER I	CHAIRMAN
	ROY T.GONZALES	TIII/TIC	MEMBER
	NILO D.CABANA	TIII/TIC	MEMBER
	Muslima Edsil	AO II	SECRETARIAT
	Larryboy Bioco	AO II	SECRETARIAT



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801



Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

GROUP	NAME	POSITION/ DESIGNATION	TASK
1	NESTOR P. SANTOS JR.	HEAD TEACHER I	CHAIRMAN
	RONALD B. BANTAN	T-I/TIC	MEMBER
	RHIELLY BETH G. COSINA	T-III/TIC	MEMBER
2	JAYNON D. KUNDIANG	HEAD TEACHER I	CHAIRMAN
	MYLENE S. MATULA	T-I/TIC	MEMBER
	JOSE, JR. P. CAGANDE"	T-I/TIC	MEMBER
3	JESSA HOPE L. EDIANON	HEAD TEACHER I	CHAIRMAN
	AMORNIA A. CABANOG	T-I/TIC	MEMBER
	NATHANIEL T. SAPORNO"	T-I/TIC	MEMBER
	JOY NARISMA	AO II	SECRETARIAT
	RONALD NOGALO	AO II	SECRETARIAT
	KRIZZLE BURLAZA	AO II	SECRETARIAT

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

GROUP	NAME	POSITION/ DESIGNATION	TASK
1	RUSSEL E. REALES	HEAD TEACHER III	CHAIRMAN
	ILDEFONSO, JR. E. LIBDAN	MASTER TEACHER I	MEMBER
	YZERJEL B. SUMAGAYSAY"	T-I/TIC	MEMBER
2	CHRISTOPHER, JR. D. JUGAR	HEAD TEACHER II	CHAIRMAN
	LANI R. DORMASO	T-III/TIC	MEMBER
	REJI JAVIER	T-III/TIC	MEMBER
	RONNEL PALARAO	AO II	SECRETARIAT
	MELANIE MIANO	AO II	SECRETARIAT



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801



Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

TEACHER REFLECTION FORM CHECKER

NO.	NAME	POSITION	SCHOOL
1	REJI JAVIER	T-III/TIC	DIATA IS
2	ILDEFONSO LIBDAN,JR.	MASTER TEACHER I	LUSOK IS
3	RIZA P.MING	PRINCIPAL 1	LAMBANGAN IS
4	NESTOR P.SANTOS,JR	HEAD TEACER I	MAAN NHS
5	YZERGEL SUMAGAYSAY	T-I/TIC	BENGUE IS
6	NATHANIEL SAPORNO	T-I/TIC	LAMDAMAY ES

- 4. For newly appointed Teacher In- Charge in extension schools, you are advised to observed the proceedings of the demonstration teaching.
- 5. Traveling and other incidental expenses incurred during the activity shall be charged against School MOOE and other local funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 6. For services rendered on Holidays, Saturdays, and Sundays, all personnel concerned are entitled to Service Credits/Compensatory Time-Off (CTO) in accordance with the Civil Service and DBM Joint Circular No. 2, s. 2004 on Non-Monetary Remuneration for Overtime Service Rendered.
- 7. For further inquiries and clarifications, all personnel concerned are advised to contact Marianne M. Sabod, PSDS through cellphone no. 09472504479.

8. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is desired.

Schools Vivision Superintendent

MMS/.DM - constituting of tboli east district HRMPSB sub- committee 0000/February 24, 2025



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801