

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

12 Mar 2025

DIVISION MEMORANDUM CID No. 8 1 s. 2025

OFFICIAL DELEGATES OF SOUTH COTABATO TO THE 2025 NATIONAL SCHOOLS PRESS CONFERENCE

To: Public Schools District Supervisors/Principals In-Charge
Public and Private Elementary and Secondary School Heads
Public and Private Elementary and Secondary School Teachers Concerned
School Paper Advisers
All Others Concerned

- 1. In line with the upcoming 2025 National Schools Press Conference (NSPC) to be held at Vigan, Ilocos Sur, the Schools Division of South Cotabato informs the field of its official delegates to the NSPC.
- 2. These participants are the first place winners of the RSPC individual events and the first place winners of the group events and their coaches as well as the winners of special awards in the group events listed below:

| | NAME | EVENT | SCHOOL |
|----|-------------------------------|---------------------|------------------|
| 1 | KLENT JOSHUA B. SUMICAD | SCITECH WRITING | LAMSOGOD ES |
| 2 | APRIL JOY D. FRANCISCO | PHOTOJOURNALISM | STO. NINO NHS |
| 3 | RANMEYEL CHARLES P. FLORES | CARTOONING | LAMIAN CES |
| 4 | HUDGE JAMES P. BAHAYNON | PHOTOJOURNALISM | BANGA CES |
| 5 | JYL BRIANE Q. BALOYO | COPYREADING | LIBERTAD NHS- |
| 6 | DENLEE RUI EGARAN | CARTOONING | POLOMOLOK NHS |
| 7 | CHRISTIANNE M. JUGADOR | COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB | TUPI NHS |
| 8 | SOPHIA AMOR L. BANGAYAN | COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB | TUPI NHS |
| 9 | FEBELLEN E. REJAS | COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB | TUPI NHS |
| 10 | FRANZ S. MARIVELES | COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB | TUPI NHS |
| 11 | FRANCIS JULIAN A. BAYUD | COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB | TUPI NHS |
| 12 | REDGEKIRK SAMUEL A. DELA PEÑA | COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB | TUPI NHS |
| 13 | CHRISTIAN MARK A. EXCONDE | COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB | TUPI NHS |
| 14 | KRISTINE CATHERINE C. UY | TV BROADCASTING | TUPI NHS- |
| 15 | IAN CEASAR B. SIPE | SPA/COACH | LAMSOGOD ES |
| 16 | ROCHELLE F. VASQUEZ | SPA/COACH | STO. NINO NHS |
| 17 | JIM RYAN S. DELA CRUZ | SPA/COACH | BANGA CES |
| 18 | GERALDINE MAE P. TAPIA | SPA/COACH | TUPI NHS |
| 19 | RUTHSEL C. ASIGNACION | SPA/COACH | LIBERTAD NHS |
| 20 | IVY C. HERNANDEZ | SPA/COACH | LAMIAN CES |
| 21 | LEVIRIZA MORALES | SPA/COACH | POLOMOLOK NHS |
| 22 | JEFFREY HERMINADO | MOSPA-ELEM | VIRAY LISING IS |
| 23 | WAYNE KLYDE BALBUENA | MOSPA-SEC. | ST. LORENZO POL. |







Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

| 24 | MADONNA L. SUA | RSPAA PRESIDENT | ST. LORENZO POL. |
|----|------------------|-----------------|------------------|
| 25 | JOY D. ADELANTAR | NURSE | SDOSC |
| 26 | ZYNAFE V. CAIJO | EPS-JOURNALISM | SDOSC |

3. Along with them are School Paper Advisers of NSPC Qualifying school papers as well as school heads of winning schools and members of Technical Working Group as follows:

| | NAME | EVENT | SCHOOL |
|----|------------------------|-----------------------|---------------------|
| 1 | NANCY Y. SAN JUAN | SPA – ANG TNONGGONG | Lugan CES |
| 2 | ALILI C. BATALLADOR | SPA – ANG TNONGGONG | Lugan CES |
| 3 | ANNALIZA O. SUMANGHID | SPA - ANG TNONGGONG | Lugan CES |
| 4 | ANALYN M. TEJADA | SPA- EQUILIBRIUM | Lamsogod ES |
| 5 | REA JOY G. VASQUEZ | SPA- ANG BULONG | Polomolok NHS |
| 6 | VINCENT JAKE E. NAPUTO | SPA- ANG BULONG | Polomolok NHS |
| 7 | JESSA SHANE B. TORREON | SPA- THE GLIMPSE | Tupi NHS |
| 8 | MAYLENE S. ORENCIO | SPA- ANG SULYAP | Tupi NHS |
| 9 | WILMA O. DE CLARO | SPA- PARADISE NEWS | Lake Sebu NHS |
| 10 | EVA B. PATIGDAS | SPA- ANG BINYETA | Viray Lising IS |
| 11 | MAILYN MAE EJERCITO | SPA- ANG SARINGSING | Defensor ES |
| 12 | JOY C. RODRIGUEZ | SPA- MAUGHAN SUNRISER | Tboli NHS |
| 13 | BENJIE M. TEJADA | SCHOOL HEAD | Lamsogod ES |
| 14 | JONATHAN S. DELA PEÑA | SCHOOL HEAD | Tupi NHS |
| 15 | ANNIE L. BORNALES | SCHOOL HEAD | Lamian CES |
| 16 | RUTH B. QUINAGURAN | SCHOOL HEAD | Banga CES |
| 17 | STEPHEN S. SALAZAR | SCHOOL HEAD | Libertad NHS |
| 18 | REYMOND AMOYAN | SCHOOL HEAD (Reps) | Sto Nino NHS |
| 19 | MARY ANN D. TACARDON | TWG | Centrala NHS |
| 20 | ANECITA R. EXMUNDO | TWG | Libertad NHS |
| 21 | LEA I. MACANIM | TWG | Lamian NHS |
| 22 | KENNETTE Z. AMBAN | TWG-Publication Team | Ludovico Senador IS |
| 23 | NOBIE GRACE D. HAPINAT | TWG-Publication Team | Naci IS |
| 24 | ELLEN MAE H. BONILLA | TWG-Publication Team | Lamian NHS |

- 4. Travel expenses of these participants from SDO South Cotabato to the event venue as well as their food allowance shall be charged to the PLGU funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 5. Personnel involved shall be entitled to Compensatory Time-off (CTO) following CSC and DBM Joint Circular No. 2, s. 2004 on Non-Monetary Remuneration for Overtime Service Rendered for non-teaching personnel, and service credits for teaching personnel under the provisions set under DepEd Order No. 53, s. 2003, entitled Updated Guidelines on Grant of Vacation Service Credits to Teachers.
- 6. For any inquiry, people concerned are advised to contact **Zynafe V. Caijo** Education Program Supervisor through telephone no. 228-3801.
- 7. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is directed.







Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506

Telephone Number: (083)228-3801

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

7. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is directed.

LEONARDO M. BALALA, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

Encl.: *None* Reference: None

ZVC/DM-- official delegates of SDOSC to the 2025 NSPC 0000/March 12, 2025







Telephone Number: (065)226-5601

Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph