

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

27 May 2025

DIVISION MEMORANDUM CID No. 115 s. 2025

SPECIAL MEETING OF OFFICIAL DELEGATES OF SOUTH COTABATO TO THE 2025 NATIONAL SCHOOLS PRESS CONFERENCE

To: Public Schools District Supervisors/Principals In-Charge Public and Private Elementary and Secondary School Heads Public and Private Elementary and Secondary School Teachers Concerned School Paper Advisers All Others Concerned

1. In reference with DM CID No. 081, s. 2025 re: Official delegates of South Cotabato to the 2025 NSPC and DM CID No. 091, s. 2025 or the Corrigendum to DM CID 081 s. 2025, personnel stated therein are enjoined to report to the Division Conference Hall on May 29, 2025, 8:30 a.m.

2. These personnel are the following:

	NAME	EVENT	SCHOOL
1	KLENT JOSHUA B. SUMICAD	SCITECH WRITING	LAMSOGOD ES
2	APRIL JOY D. FRANCISCO	PHOTOJOURNALISM	STO. NINO NHS
3	RANMEYEL CHARLES P. FLORES	CARTOONING	LAMIAN CES
4	HUDGE JAMES P. BAHAYNON	PHOTOJOURNALISM	BANGA CES
5	JYL BRIANE Q. BALOYO	COPYREADING	LIBERTAD NHS-
6	DENLEE RUI EGARAN	CARTOONING	POLOMOLOK NHS
7	CHRISTIANNE M. JUGADOR	COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB	TUPI NHS
8	SOPHIA AMOR L. BANGAYAN	COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB	TUPI NHS
9	FEBELLEN E. REJAS	COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB	TUPI NHS
10	FRANZ S. MARIVELES	COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB	TUPI NHS
11	FRANCIS JULIAN A. BAYUD	COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB	TUPI NHS
12	REDGEKIRK SAMUEL A. DELA PEÑA	COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB	TUPI NHS
13	CHRISTIAN MARK A. EXCONDE	COLLAB. DESKTOP PUB	TUPI NHS
14	KRISTINE CATHERINE C. UY	TV BROADCASTING	TUPI NHS-
15	IAN CEASAR B. SIPE	SPA/COACH	LAMSOGOD ES
16	ROCHELLE F. VASQUEZ	SPA/COACH	STO. NINO NHS
17	JIM RYAN S. DELA CRUZ	SPA/COACH	BANGA CES
18	GERALDINE MAE P. TAPIA	SPA/COACH	TUPI NHS
19	RUTHSEL C. ASIGNACION	SPA/COACH	LIBERTAD NHS
20	IVY C. HERNANDEZ	SPA/COACH	LAMIAN CES
21	LEVIRIZA MORALES	SPA/COACH	POLOMOLOK NHS
22	JEFFREY HERMINADO	MOSPA-ELEM	VIRAY LISING IS
23	WAYNE KLYDE BALBUENA	MOSPA-SEC.	ST. LORENZO POL.
24	MADONNA L. SUA	RSPAA PRESIDENT	ST. LORENZO POL.
25	JOY D. ADELANTAR	NURSE	SDOSC



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education

REGION XII

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO

	and the second		surface and the local division of the local	And in case of the local division of the loc
26 ZYNA	FE V. CAIJO	EPS-JOURNALISM	SDOSC	

3. Along with them are School Paper Advisers of NSPC Qualifying school papers as well as school heads of winning schools and members of Technical Working Group as follows:

	NAME	EVENT	SCHOOL
1	NANCY Y. SAN JUAN	SPA - ANG TNONGGONG	Lugan CES
2	ALILI C. BATALLADOR	SPA – ANG TNONGGONG	Lugan CES
3	ANNALIZA O. SUMANGHID	SPA – ANG TNONGGONG	Lugan CES
4	ANALYN M. TEJADA	SPA- EQUILIBRIUM	Lamsogod ES
5	REA JOY G. VASQUEZ	SPA- ANG BULONG	Polomolok NHS
6	NORIE LOU J.MAGNO	SPA-	Dole Cannery CES
7	JESSA SHANE B. TORREON	SPA- THE GLIMPSE	Tupi NHS
8	MAYLENE S. ORENCIO	SPA- ANG SULYAP	Tupi NHS
9	WILMA O. DE CLARO	SPA- PARADISE NEWS	Lake Sebu NHS
10	LAURENCE D. VALIENTE	SPA- ANG BINYETA	Viray Lising IS
11	JOY C. RODRIGUEZ	SPA- MAUGHAN SUNRISER	Tboli NHS
12	BENNY M. TORIBIO	SCHOOL HEAD	Tupi NHS
13	BENJIE M. TEJADA	SCHOOL HEAD	Lamsogod ES
14	ANNIE L. BORNALES	SCHOOL HEAD	Lamian CES
15	RUTH B. QUINAGURAN	SCHOOL HEAD	Banga CES
16	REYMOND AMOYAN	SCHOOL HEAD (Reps)	Sto Nino NHS
17	MARY ANN D. TACARDON	TWG	Centrala NHS
18	ANECITA R. EXMUNDO	TWG	Libertad NHS
19	LEA I. MACANIM	TWG	Lamian NHS
20	KENNETTE Z. AMBAN	TWG-Publication Team	Ludovico Senador IS
21	NOBIE GRACE D. HAPINAT	TWG-Publication Team	Naci IS
22	JOHN REY F. FUGATA	TWG-Publication Team	Tantangan CES

3. This special meeting aims to convene the said personnel to compile and submit the needed documents for the liquidation of the funds used.

4. Their food and travel expenses shall be charged to the school MOOE and other local funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

5. For any inquiry, people concerned are advised to contact **Zynafe V. Caijo** Education Program Supervisor through telephone no. 228-3801.

6. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is directed.

Encl.: None Reference: None ZVC/DIM- meeting of official delegates of SDOSC to the 2025 NSPC 0000/May 27, 2025



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address: south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph

LEONARDO M BALALA, CESO



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education

REGION XII SCHOOLS DIVISION OF SOUTH COTABATO



Address: Alunan Avenue, Koronadal City, South Cotabato 9506 Telephone Number: (083)228-3801 Email Address : south.cotabato@deped.gov.ph